Promo: Fighting to Survive by Rhiannon Frater

Written By: Kellie - Feb• 02•13

fighting blitz rhiannon frater

I am so excited to be hosting this promo today. I cannot even till you how much I loved this series. I might even go so far as to say it was a big part of what inspired me to write a zombie story of my own. Rhiannon Frater’s trilogy is more about survival and the people than it is about horror and gore, and these books are really kind of impossible to put down because of it. A must read, for sure!

Today we’re featuring book two, Fighting to Survive, but I strongly recommend picking up the first in the series if you haven’t already.

Buy the books
The First Days- @Amazon (US) @The Book Depository
Fighting to Survive- @Amazon (US) @The Book Depository

as the world dies by rhiannon frater

Author Links:

About the Author:
Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy (The First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege,) and the author of three other books: the vampire novels Pretty When She Dies and The Tale of the Vampire Bride and the young-adult zombie novel The Living Dead Boy and the Zombie Hunters. Inspired to independently produce her work from the urging of her fans, she published The First Days in late 2008 and quickly gathered a cult following. She won the Dead Letter Award back-to-back for both The First Days and Fighting to Survive, the former of which the Harrisburg Book Examiner called ‘one of the best zombie books of the decade.’

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *